Looking for roommate

Hi! My name is Stephanie Cao, and I’m a rising senior with Computer Science major at Bryn Mawr. I’m looking for a roommate to rent a two bedroom apartment in Mermont Plaza with me next school year, $1400 per month plus $140 utilities for two people.

Contact me if you’re interested!

pcao@brynmawr.edu

Room for Rent in Bryn Mawr

Room available in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath house in Bryn Mawr. The house is right next to the train station and across from the Bryn Mawr hospital! Wood and tile floors downstairs, with carpet on the second and third levels. New washer and dryer units in the house. Fenced in backyard and plenty of parking. Small park next door as well. Tenant will be living with two female, working professionals and one has a friendly dog. I am moving for grad school, but I am sad to leave my roommates and this house!

If interested, contact:
Haley Halteman, haley.halteman@gmail.com

Looking for Roommate

Hi! My name is Tracey. I am a female first year Graduate Student in GSAS at Bryn Mawr College (BMC). I am from Italy and I am looking for a female roommate/apartment to rent for the year in the area between Bryn Mawr and Ardmore, preferably within walking distance to BMC campus. I am clean, quiet, friendly and focused on my research and a non-smoker. I will be in the area around August 22nd and need to find somewhere to stay soon.

If you are interested, please contact me at:

tcian@brynmawr.edu

Looking for roommate/apartment

Hi! My name is Katie Notarianni and I am going to be a first year GSSWSR MSS student this fall. I am looking to move into a place somewhere in between Bryn Mawr Campus and Penn Medicine, preferably closer to University City. I am looking for a female roommate/roommates and also apartment to rent for the year.

Let me know if you’re interested!

email: knotariann@brynmawr.edu

Roommate Needed in Garrett Hill House

I need a 3rd roommate in my house which is about 20 minutes from campus:  bike, take the bus, train or drive. House is in Garrett Hill near pizza places, restaurants and bars. Rent is $550/mo plus utilities (split 3 ways). House is a nice size, plenty of on street parking, laundry, 2 full bathrooms, finished basement. I’m a young professional and the other roommate is a grad student at Villanova. Move in date would be after August 15th. Send me an email at kmckenn1@gmail.com and I can send you pictures of the house/room or we can find a time to meet.

 

Looking for subletter for July and August in The Mermont

Hello,

I’m a 2017-18 postbac pre-med student at Bryn Mawr starting in September, however my lease begins at The Mermont #203 in July, so I’m looking for someone to sublet for July and August. Unit #203 is a spacious 3BR/2BA apartment with in-unit laundry that is only a 5-min walk from campus. You would be sharing the place with two other very friendly postbacs (Hilary and Kevin).

Your room would be fully-furnished; no furniture required!

Monthly rent: $687/month

Happy to provide photos upon request. Undergrads and grad students welcome. No smoking.

Please Contact Matt Stanton if interested:

matthew.burke.stanton@gmail.com/ 312 860 0269 (call/text)

Looking for Housing

I am a Female Ph.D student at Bryn Mawr College (BMC). I am looking for a room in a house/apartment in a safe and nice area within a walking distance to BMC campus (no more than 15 minutes walk) to be shared with  one or two female graduate students who should be non-smokers, non(-heavy) drinkers, clean, quite, friendly and focused on their research. I need this room for a period of six months starting this September 1st. For more information, please contact me via email:
mar.souali989@yahoo.com

Room available for Bryn Maw Graduate Student

Graduate female students only.  Fully furnished bedroom available in a charming stone colonial private home on a quarter acre located in a convenient Main Line neighborhood. A few minutes drive to Bryn Mawr College. Rent is $750 per month and includes all utilities (heat, electric, water, sewer), wireless Internet, street parking and central air. Semi-private bath (shared with Villanova female graduate student), laundry and kitchen privileges included. Our home is a very short walk to the regional rail (Rosemont or Villanova train stations) and the R100 station as well as the town of Bryn Mawr. The bedroom is located on the second floor. My husband and I live on the first floor and work full-time. We get up early and go to bed early. We are looking for a graduate student who is focused on their studies and leads a quiet, clean lifestyle. Non-smoker and no pets please. Our home can offer you a quiet place to study during the day and evening and a pleasant, safe and comfortable living environment. If you’d like to contact Villanova or Bryn Mawr students who’ve lived in our home, I can provide you with their contact information. Three references required. If interested, please email me at madonnasutter@gmail.com

Room for Rent in Ardmore

I have a room for rent in a 4-bedroom home in Ardmore. The house is fully updated and has central AC. This is a single home, which faces South Ardmore Park. It is a quick drive to the College and ample on site parking is available.
Ideal roommate is a graduate student who is a non-smoker who does not own any pets.
The monthly rent is $700, which will include internet, water, gas and electric. Looking for someone to move in by August/September and ideally stay until at least May 2018. 

Please contact me at nicholeseidell@gmail.com if you are interested in seeing the house. 

House Share in Havertown

I have a house share in Havertown available immediately for rent.Completely furnished 3 bedroom private home completely furnished with laundry,patio,grill & parking by kitchen door.  Quiet neighborhood- Presently, have 2 female Villanova graduate students(wonderful) looking for a third. available immediately.  $750 a month all utilities & highest speed internet inc.10 min. high speed train ride to Bryn Mawr, 10 min. by car.  large sunny bedroom with double bed, large 7 drawer desk, chairs, 2 closets, etc.  close to new shopping center & local eateries.  You won’t be disappointed!  mfitzgerald2009@gmail.com   484-319-7680 no pets